Main Content

Home ยป Preferred Vendors

Preferred Vendors

Real Estate Title/Settlement Attorneys

Stephen Papermaster
First Title & Escrow
President

7361 Calhoun Place, Suite 200
Rockville, Maryland 20855
Direct: 301.279.0303
Fax: 301.315.8181
pape@firsttitleservices.com

www.firsttitleservices.com
Bruce Stern
Peninsula Settlements
President

444 North Frederick Avenue, Suite 316
Gaithersburg, Maryland 20877
Direct: 240.631.6690
Fax: 240.631.6556
bruce@sternlegal.net
www.peninsulasettlements.com

David M. Maged
Pinnacle Title & Escrow, Inc.
Partner

51 Monroe Street, #1505
Rockville, MD 20850
Direct: 301.279.4213
eFax: 301.315.9813
dmaged@pinnacletitle.com
www.pinnacletitle.com

Mortgage Consultants

Michael Murray
First Savings Mortgage Corporation
Senior Loan Officer

6550 Rock Spring Drive, Suite 300
Bethesda, MD 20817
Direct: 240.223.1630
Cell: 301.346.9660
Fax: 703.564.7014
mmurray@firstsavings.com
www.firstsavingsmortgage.com

Jody Eichenblatt
Midtown Mortgage Company
Mortgage Consultant

7315 Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 325 East
Bethesda, MD 20814
Direct: 240.395.1161
Cell: 973.951.8077
Fax: 240.395.1165
jody@midtownmortgageco.com
www.midtownmortgageco.com

Eric Gates
Apex Home Loans
President

3204 Tower Oaks Boulevard # 400
Rockville, MD 20852
Direct: 301-610-5393
Fax: 301-610-6567
eric@apexhomeloans.com
www.apexhomeloans.com

Scott Rubin
Embrace Home Loans
Mortgage Consultant

800 King Farm Boulevard, Suite 210A
Rockville, Maryland 20850
Direct: 301.354.8423
srubin@embracehomeloans.com
www.embracehomeloans.com

Renee Voyta
First Savings Mortgage Corporation
Vice President

6550 Rock Spring Drive, Suite 300
Bethesda, MD 20817
Direct: 240.223.1608
Cell: 301.252.4892
Fax: 703.564.7004
rvoyta@firstsavings.com
Apply online at www.reneevoyta.com

Harris Rosenblatt
Eagle Bank Corp
Senior Mortgage Banker

12505 Park Potomac Avenue, Suite 510
Potomac, MD 20854
Direct: 301.738.7208
Cell: 301.674.4849
eFax: 301.841.9805
hrosenblatt@eaglebankcorp.com
www.eaglebankcorp.com

Home Inspectors

Rob Hopkins
ProTec Inspection Services inc.
President

19736 Selby Avenue
Poolesville, MD 20837
Office: 301. 972.8531
info@protec-inspections.com

Ron Meely
Prime Property Inspectors
Senior Inspector

14 Executive Park Court
Germantown, MD 20874
Direct: 301.916.0300
Cell: 301.775.2728
info@gethomeinspector.com
www.gethomeinspector.com

Insurance

James Day
DDM Insurance, inc.
Vice President

10732 Baltimore Avenue
Beltsville, MD 20705
Office: 301. 937.1500
james@ddminsurance.com
ddminsurance.com